Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2023 Latino Families Report Webinar

January 10 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm PST

 

Join us as we kick off the 2023 New Year by centering the voice of families to advance solutions that honor family’s needs. This webinar will launch the 2023 National Latino Family Report. Dr. Gabriel Sanchez (BSP Research), Amalia Chamorro (UnidosUS), Javier Martínez (Abriendo Puertas/Opening Doors), and Melanie Cardenas (Parent) will share the results of this comprehensive parent/caregiver survey and interviews that point to the needs and opportunities of Latino families. The conversation will specifically focus on children 5 years old and younger, including expectant families. The 2023 Latino Family Report will serve as a tool for communities and partners to address issues as they relate to our youngest children and families.

Tuesday, January 10, 2023
1:00 PM PT / 2:00 PM MT / 4PM ET

<<CLICK HERE TO REGISTER>>

Acompáñenos a comenzar este 2023 centrados en las voces de familias para avanzar soluciones que honran las necesidades de esas familias. Este seminario web lanzará el Informe sobre las Familias Latinas 2023. El  Dr. Gabriel Sanchez (BSP Research), Amalia Chamorro (UnidosUS), Javier Martínez (Abriendo Puertas/Opening Doors), y Melanie Cardenas (Madre) compartirán los resultados de esta encuesta integral de padres/cuidadores y entrevista que demuestran las necesidades y oportunidades de las familias latinas. La conversación se enfocará en niño menores de cinco años, incluyendo a familias en la etapa prenatal. El Informe sobre las Familias Latinas 2023 servirá como una herramienta para comunidades y socios para abordar los problemas que afectan a nuestros niños mas pequeños y sus familias.

 

Martes, 10 de enero de 2023
1:00 PM PT / 2:00 PM MT / 4PM ET

<<HAGA CLIC AQUI PARA REGISTRARSE>>

Details

Date:
January 10
Time:
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm PST